Tuesday, December 16, 2008

free download of 53 Stations CD "The Hilltop Sessions"

Hi Everybody;
in the interests of spreading holiday cheer and fighting the gloomy economic climate one the groups I work with, 53 Stations, have decided to offer our cd "the Hilltop Sessions" for free as a download!
The musicians are:
Bob Meashey- trumpet and flugelhorn
Jason Shapiro- Saxophones
Dylan Taylor- Bass
Skip Rorich-Drums
the cd features compositions by members of the group, including one (sweet 16) by yours truly!
To download it go to www.53stations.com and click on "discography" then click on "download". Enjoy!

1 comment:

Owen said...

Wow... excellent idea... free music, and no doubt very tasty... will be checking that out fast, like this coming weekend !